公司簡介

西元1991年,爵盛興業有限公司成立於台灣中部,並秉持全方位技術服務,以客為尊、永續經營的精神,專業於各類木製傢俱廠之整廠生產流程設計規劃及木工機器設備銷售、維修服務。進而提供CNC設備的軟硬體控制系統的設計、修改等業務。

其中以進口歐洲(德國。義大利、西班牙)、日本等國家製造、使用過的舊設備(及部份新設備)為銷售主體,並且經全新整修的舊設備配合台製新設備於1995年開始出口行銷到泰國、中國大陸等地區,配合整廠生產。

再則於 2001年開始在中國東莞地區設立倉庫存放各類整修過機器,提供現貨給客戶使用,進而在 2002年初於越南胡志明市及中國上海區(浙江、嘉善)設立分公司,以便立即服務客戶,一步步朝著「品質首要、服務第一」的目標前進。



成立西元年

1991

品牌名稱

JAS

公司類型

  • 進口商
  • 出口商
  • 貿易公司
目標市場

  • 全球
  • 亞洲

JASANS INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

Company Profile

Founded in 1991, we started business in Taichung, central Taiwan as a wooden furniture production organizer then a seller, repairer of woodworking machinery and provider of designer/set-up services for hardware/software control systems of CNC machinery. Providing wide-angle services and prioritizing customers have enabled us to establish long-term business relationships worldwide.

By importing used turnkey facilities from Germany, Italy, Spain and Japan starting in 1995, we repair and retrofit machinery with new parts made in Taiwan before exporting to buyers in Thailand and China as turnkey facilities.

Also from 2001, we started to build a warehouse in Dongguan, China to store wide-ranging retrofitted machinery to provide prompt delivery to local buyers. In 2002, we set up branches in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam and Shanghai, China for prompt service, steadily achieving our goal to be a top-grade supplier of used machinery and turnkey facilities.



Company Information

Contact Information

Company:JASANS INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
Address:No. 181, Hsinchuang Borough, Shenkang Dist., Hsitou Rd., Taichung City, Taiwan 429
Telephone:886-4-2561-5425
Fax:886-4-2562-0520